Testimonials and Reviews

To: MVS Canada

From: Ryan Slikker

Re: Enclosed Vehicle Transport from Summerside to Winnipeg

Vehicle Shipped October 2015

Not sure if you remember me, but I had you ship a car from PEI to Winnipeg recently. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help and patience throughout the whole ordeal. As I had a lot of question and so did my mother who did the foot work, as this was our first time doing this. But after this experience you can definitely count on further business in the future from myself and family when we need a good reliable shipper. I got a call from my dad saying the car showed up today, and that the driver ( I didn’t get his name) was very friendly and professional throughout the delivery process and was very exact on his documentation on the car. With that being said if you know who the driver was, if you could give him my thanks and that he’s doing one hell of a job. Marion will also most likely be sending you a ‘thank you’ email at some point but I wanted to send my appreciation also. Once again thanks very much for all your help and I will be sure to pass on my recommendation to others about your awesome service. Thanks Ryan Slikker

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipping from Halifax to Ottawa

Car Shipped August 2015

Hi there, I had a great experience with MVS Canada. I didn't know much about the process so I called a lot and everyone was always so helpful. My car arrived to Ottawa in great condition and a lot sooner than I anticipated. I really appreciated the awesome customer service and speedy delivery! I would definitely recommend MVS Canada to anyone. Mariem Fikak

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Vehicle Shipped from Winnipeg to Ottawa

Vehicle Shipped August 2015

I have moved my vehicles a number of times around the country and have used different car carrier companies. This was my first experience with MVS and I am impressed with their level of service. They returned calls and emails promptly and kept me informed throughout the process. My vehicles arrived on schedule and in good condition. I would recommend MVS for anyone who is wanting to move a vehicle. Trevor Lowe

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipped from Vancouver to Halifax

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

Doing business with MVS was a breeze. My car was delivered in a timely manner and I was able to get updates of my car’s whereabouts on demand. I was very worry that there could be some minor damages on my car as it was a brand new vehicle, however, my car arrived intact and it wasn’t even as dirty as I was expecting it to be. Pick up was smooth and easy. I will certainly use MVS again and I will suggest it to friends and family. Many thanks, Benjamin Amini

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Moved from Vancouver to Toronto

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

Hi Yes I was very happy with the service provided by MVS. There were a few issues for me to get the vehicle to the terminal in BC but this was all my concern. In hind sight I likely should have considered MVS pick up at door service. I was happy with the pricing and my vehicle arrived in good condition, I would definitely use or recommend your services in the future. Only comment I would make is to consider something different to tie on the mirror then the orange tape. It seems that through blowing in the wind it did mark the paint. Not a big deal for me and my old truck but some people with nicer vehicles may find it an issue? Also maybe a photo record, and check sheet of vehicle noting condition prior to being shipped may be useful. My vehicle did have a damaged window when I received it but I have no way of knowing if it was like that when it was loaded or not(again this is my problem not MVS) Thanks Henry Hannam

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipped from Nanaimo to Brantford

Car Shipped July 2015

Thanks so much for your email! We have used your services many times and have always been satisfied with the customer service, transportation time, communication and quality of care to our vehicles. We have never had a problem with MVS and will continue to use your services if we chose to move again. We would also recommend you to others. Thanks again have a great day! Sam Simmons

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipping from London to Edmonton

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

I had short notice that I was relocating from London Ontario to Edmonton Alberta for work. I emailed serval car shipping companies but was looking specifically for a company who would allow personal belongings in the car. MVS was the only company who allowed approximately 200lbs in the vehicle. This was exactly what I was hoping for! I was able to get 6 full rubber made totes in my car in addition to some other bags etc. I had several questions along the way that Christina answered immediately. I was never left wondering where my car was or if my belongings were safe. Although there was a few delays with weather (completely understandable as I shipped in February) once my car arrived the company even dropped it off at my place of work instead of my house since I wasn't home, which meant I didn't have to wait another few days. Overall it was great service, my car was picked up and dropped off in great condition and everything inside was fine as well!! If I need to ship my car again I'll 100% use MVS again and suggest other people ship with them as well! Thanks for taking the weight off my shoulders and making sure my belongings and car arrived safely! " Thank you, Kimberlyn

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipping from Toronto to Vancouver

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

I recently shipped my car using MVS from Toronto to Vancouver. A few of my friends had done the same in years past using other shipping companies, however, their unnerving stories of delays and damages left me with a few concerns. With that being said, I can honestly say that my experience with MVS was smooth from start to finish and I have zero complaints or concerns to report. I don’t drive the nicest car in the world, however, my little tin box on wheels was treated with the same respect and care as the bmw’s and Mercedes on the lot. ALSO, I had left a toonie sitting my cup holder by accident before I left my car in Toronto – amazing to report that the toonie made it all the way to Vancouver untouched!! Christina’s professionalism and prompt replies to my emails left with complete ease. Once my car had arrived in Vancouver, I was delayed with getting down to the city during business hours, however, the awesome folks at MVS were able to arrange for an after hours pick up! Thank you again for the great experience and customer service – I would definitely recommend MVS to anyone seeking to ship their vehicle and would 100% use their services again. Rianne

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipping from Edmonton to Thornhill

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

Hi Christina, I was actually really pleased with the service, particularly with your own responsiveness to questions and concerns (as I was obviously nervous about some things there). It helped make the whole process feel a lot smoother, which itself helped with the whole moving my life across provinces be a less stressful one. If there was any improvement I'd like to see, I guess something like updates on the state of where the vehicle is, if that kind of thing was possible. Thanks again, Mark Kay

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Car Shipped from Vancouver to Calgary

Car Shipped July 2015

Hi Christina, The service this year was very similar to last. Something I found a little confusing was that the date my car was shipped seemed to be more base on the date I dropped it off at the terminal than the date I entered on the website. At least when I compared my experience to that of one of my teammates. The car took a little longer this year to get to Calgary than last, but I probably should have dropped it off sooner too. Something to consider for cars shipped to Calgary would be providing a map with the yard clearly marked, as the address provided doesn't work on some GPS systems. I hope that was helpful. Thanks again. Travis Cornwall

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Vehicle Transport from Toronto to Calgary

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

We received excellent service from MVS Canada. This was our first time shipping a vehicle and MVS totally took the worry out of the process from beginning to end. We shipped from Toronto to Calgary and the vehicle arrived at destination in plenty of time before we picked it up. Christina is very professional and personable. Her communication skills are exceptional, promptly returning emails with answers to any questions we had. I strongly recommend this company to take care of your vehicle and have already recommended them to someone else. Also loved that we were able to put up to 200 pounds of personal items in the vehicle being shipped. The only draw back (which was minor) was the pick up hours at the facility in Calgary, If you are flying to destination I recommend contacting them prior to booking your flight so that your flight can correspond with their pick up hours (if possible) Kelly Fleming

To: MVS Canada

From:

Re: Vehicle Shipping from Toronto to Vancouver

Vehicle Shipped July 2015

Dear Christina, I found the shipping process straightforward and easy to follow. The car arrived in Vancouver in the same condition as it was dropped off in Toronto. After a good wash, it regained its shine. I also found you to be responsive to my questions and concerns, so comforting to be dealing with a caring staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to the people I know. Thanks for being a big help in our family move from Toronto to Vancouver. Sincerely, Andrew Chan

Page: 1 of 24