Thanksgiving 2020

Thanksgiving 2020

Thanksgiving 2020 With Thanksgiving a little over a week away, please be advised that our office will be closed on Monday, October 12 to celebrate Thanksgiving. We will reopen for business on Tuesday, October 13. Office Hours:Monday, October 12 – Closed...
Labour Day 2020

Labour Day 2020

Labour Day 2020 As Labour Day approaches, please be advised that our office will be closed on Monday, September 7. We will reopen for business on Tuesday, September 8. Office Hours:Monday, September 7 – Closed...
Canada Day 2020

Canada Day 2020

Canada Day 2020 As Canada Day approaches, please be advised that our office will be closed on Wednesday, July 1 to celebrate Canada Day. We will reopen for business on Thursday, July 2. Office Hours:Wednesday, July 1 – Closed...
Easter 2020

Easter 2020

Easter 2020 With Easter weekend approaching, please be advised that our office will be closed on Good Friday. We will reopen for business on Monday, April 13.Office Hours:Friday, April 10 – ClosedMonday, April 13 – Open...
Covid19 Update

Covid19 Update

This update is to address any questions and concerns regarding the Covid19 virus and its impact on the vehicle transportation supply chain.

Heritage Day 2020

Heritage Day 2020

Heritage Day 2020 On Monday, February 17, 2020 our offices will be closed in observance of Family Day/Heritage Day. Our offices will be back to normal hours of operation beginning Tuesday, February 18. Office Hours:Monday, February 17 – ClosedTuesday, February...